DJ Fletch – Lil Wayne: The Drought Ain’t Over (2009 Bootleg)

April 16, 2010 by  
Filed under Free Lil' Wayne Mixtapes

DJ Fletch - Lil Wayne: The Drought Ain't Over (2009 Mixtape)Title: The Drought Ain’t Over

Artists: Lil’ Wayne, Juelz Santan, Young Jeezy, Lil Jon, Jadakiss, Gucci Mane, Swizz Beats, Pharell, Ciarra, Keri Hilson, T-Pain, Dre, Jay Rock, Jae Millz, Junior Reid, Khao, Kevin Rudolf, Akon

Released: 2009

Label: N/A (Bootleg)

Audio: MP3

Total Size: 84mb (zip)

File Host: (RapCentral)


“The Drought Aint Over” has 20 tracks with too many special guest to name. Dj Fletch does what he does and drops Weezy onto the mixtape scene for the zillionth time in 2009 alone, i shit you not……….., grab this mixtape as a free legal download from and below.

Track Listing:
01. Yes (Ft. Pharell)
02. College Girls Remix (Ft. Gucci Mane)
03. Deathwish (Ft. Jadakiss)
04. Up In The Club (Ft. Swizz Beats)
05. Roll Call (Ft. Lil Jon, Ciara)
06. Red Rum (Ft. Dre)
07. Leanin’ Low (Ft. Juelz Santana, Chubbie Baby)
08. All My Life (Ft. Jay Rock)
09. Dick Pleaser (Ft. Jay Millz)
10. Turnin’ Me On (Ft. Keri Hilson)
11. Breaktyme (Ft. Tyga)
12. Girl Dont U Do That (Ft. Khao)
13. I Love You 2k8 (Ft. Keyshia Cole)
14. Im So Paid (Ft. Akon, Young Jeezy)
15. First Place Winner (Ft. Swizz Beats, Young Money)
16. Ghetto Youths Rock (Ft. Junior Reid)
17. I Cant Miss (Ft. Surf Club)
18. Let It Rock (Ft. Kevin Rudolf)
19. He Raps, He Sings (Ft. T-Pain)
20. The American Dream (Ft. Mike Tyson)

DOWNLOAD DJ Fletch - Lil Wayne: The Drought Ain't Over mixtape

Enjoy, and let us know what you think of this mixtape by downloading it, listening to it, and leaving a comment below ;)

Dont Know how to Download? Click Here For Download Help and Info

DJ Quess – Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy: Leaders Of Tha Hood

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!