Mick Boogie – Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana: Blow (2006 Mixtape)

March 1, 2010 by  
Filed under Free Lil' Wayne Mixtapes

Mick Boogie - Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana: Blow (2006 Mixtape)Title: Mick Boogie – Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana: Blow

Artists: Lil’ Wayne, Juelz Santana, Mick Boogie, T.I., Currency, Outkast, Young Jeezy, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross

Released: 2006

Label: N/A (Bootleg)

Audio: MP3

Total Size: 79.46mb (zip)

File Host: (RapCentral)

Mick Boogie hooks up this tasty with two of the hottest names in the game, Lil’ Wayne and Juelz Santana, and brings the official I Can’t Feel My Face prequel mixtape. In anticipation of one rap’s biggest collaborations of the year, Cleveland’s Boogie Monster puts it down with over 25 cuts from ‘Tha Carter’ and ‘The Bandana Man,’ as well as exclusive Mick Boogie remixes. This mixtape features tracks, freestyles, and interludes from Lil’ Wayne and Juelz Santana, as well as cameos from Rick Ross, T.I., Young Jeezy, Outkast, Snoop Dogg, and more……., so cop this mixtape as a free legal download from below.

Track Listing:
01 – Intro
02 – Juelz Speaks
03 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Get At These Niggaz
04 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Blow (Mick Boogie mix)
05 – Juelz Santana, Lil’ Wayne, & TI: Rubber Burner
06 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Hot Shit
07 – I Can’t Feel My Face Interlude
08 – Juelz Santana: I Can’t Feel My Face
09 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Clockwork Part 2 (Mick Boogie mix)
10 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Rewind
11 – Lil’ Wayne Speaks
12 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Get That Bread
13 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: 2 Dope Boyz (Mick Boogie mix)
14 – Juelz Santana, Lil’ Wayne, Currency & Bezel: Nigga Like Me
15 – Juelz Santana: High Definition
16 – Kilos Interlude
17 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Birds Flyin’ High
18 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Bonafide Hustla
19 – Lil’ Wayne & Rick Ross: Money On My Mind remix
20 – Juelz Santana & Lil’ Wayne: Rep My Hood
21 – Money Interlude
22 – Juelz Santana, Lil’ Wayne & Young Jeezy: Make That Crack
23 – Juelz Santana: How?
24 – Lil’ Wayne: Miami
25 – Juelz Santana: King of NY
26 – Lil’ Wayne, Outkast & Snoop: Hollywood Divorce

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana - BLOW mixtape

Enjoy, and let us know what you think of this mixtape by downloading it, listening to it, and leaving a comment below ;)

Dont Know how to Download? Click Here For Download Help and Info


One Response to “Mick Boogie – Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana: Blow (2006 Mixtape)”
  1. 2bar2 says:

    Damn you need to have all the weezy official tapes, until you got em you cant comment on his raps, the kid raps!!!

    make sure you grab the Dedication sets with DJ Drama, Dedication mixtapes are fire!

    FREE WEEZY!!!!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!